茶拔罐

出版: 2018年10月17日

與茶品嚐不同,茶杯是一種感官運動,可以讓我們發現特定的茶。通過拔罐,我們評估茶的許多品質,包括其香氣,味道,身體,顏色,酒的清澈度等。在某種程度上,與茶品嚐相比,拔罐是更客觀的練習。

  茶杯通過三個階段記錄茶的感官方面:

  乾葉:外觀和香氣

  濕葉:外觀和香氣

  茶液/輸液:外觀,香氣和味道

茶拔罐的步驟

1.通過確定品嚐的茶的類型開始:紅茶,綠茶,烏龍茶的烏龍茶。

2.檢查乾燥的葉子:注意它們的外觀,顏色和香氣。檢查葉子等級,芽的存在,提示,葉子形狀,顏色和氣味。

3.按規定準備茶葉。確保您使用淡水。考慮製作每種茶類型所需的適當水溫。

4.一旦煮好茶葉,將茶葉與輸液分開。

5.檢查濕葉。注意它們的外觀,顏色和香氣。在這個拔罐階段記下葉片大小。植物香氣被認為是一種美味的新鮮茶的標誌。

6.檢查茶液的香氣和顏色。尋找酒的透明度並評估其顏色。將杯子靠近鼻子並聞到'攻擊'(第一個音符)。對於新鮮的茶,香氣應該是清爽和明確的,沒有潮濕的氣味。

7.檢查酒的味道。用大量氧氣啜飲一口茶,然後將其倒入口中。這將為您提供茶是甜,苦,酸或鮮味的基本估計。吸氣並喝茶。現在評估茶的香氣和口感。檢查身體(淡,中或全),澀味(從低到高),刺激性,質地(直奶油或天鵝絨般),味道的複雜程度和味道的長度(短,中或長)。

Tea Cupping

Published: Wednesday 17 October, 2018

 Tea cupping, unlike tea tasting, is a sensory exercise that allows us to make discoveries about a particular tea. Through cupping we evaluate the many qualities of a tea including its aroma, flavor, body, color, clarity of liquor and so on. In a way, cupping is a more objective exercise as compared to tea tasting.

  Tea cupping documents the sensory aspects of tea across three stages:

  Dry Leaves: Appearance and Aroma

  Wet Leaves: Appearance and Aroma

  Tea liquor/Infusion: Appearance, Aroma and Taste

Steps in tea cupping

1.Start by identifying the type of tea being tasted: Black Tea , Green Tea , Wuyi Rock Tea Of Robe Tea Of Oolong Tea.

2.Examine the dry leaves: Note their appearance, color and aroma. Check for leaf grade, presence of buds, tips, leaf shape, color and smell.

3.Prepare the tea infusion as prescribed. Ensure you use fresh water. Take into consideration the appropriate water temperature required for making a each tea type.

4.Once tea is brewed, separate the tea leaves from the infusion.

5.Examine the wet leaves. Note their appearance, color and aroma. Take a note of the leaf size at this stage of cupping. A vegetal aroma is considered a mark of a good, fresh tea.

6.Examine the tea liquor for its aroma and color. Look for transparency of liquor and evaluate its color. Bring the cup close to nose and smell the ‘attack’ (first notes). For a fresh tea, the aroma should be brisk and definite, without humid odor.

7.Examine the taste of the liquor. Take in a sip of tea with plenty of oxygen and roll it in your mouth. This will give you a basic estimate of whether the tea is sweet, bitter, acidic, or umami. Inhale and drink the tea. Now evaluate the tea’s aroma and palate notes. Check for body (light, medium or full), the level of astringency (low to high), pungency, texture (straight creamy or velvety), the complexity of flavors, and length of flavor (short, medium or long).