الشاي الحجامة

Published: Wednesday 17 October, 2018

حجامة الشاي ، على عكس تذوق الشاي ، هي تمرين حسي يسمح لنا بعمل اكتشافات حول شاي معين. من خلال الحجامة نقوم بتقييم العديد من صفات الشاي بما في ذلك رائحة ونكهة وجسم ولون وضوح الخمور وما إلى ذلك. بطريقة ما ، الحجامة هي ممارسة أكثر موضوعية بالمقارنة مع تذوق الشاي.

  يوثق الشاي الحجج الجوانب الحسية للشاي عبر ثلاث مراحل:

  الأوراق الجافة: المظهر والرائحة

  أوراق الرطب: المظهر والرائحة

  الشاي الخمور / التسريب: المظهر والرائحة والطعم

خطوات في الحجامة الشاي

1. ابدأ بتحديد نوع الشاي الذي يتم تذوقه: الشاي الأسود ، الشاي الأخضر ، شاي ووي روك من روب الشاي من شاي الصيني الاسود.

2. قم بفحص الأوراق الجافة: لاحظ مظهرها ، لونها ورائحتها. التحقق من الصف ورقة ، وجود البراعم ، ونصائح وشكل ورقة واللون والرائحة.

3. إعداد ضخ الشاي كما هو مقرر. تأكد من استخدام المياه العذبة. تأخذ بعين الاعتبار درجة حرارة الماء المناسبة اللازمة لصنع كل نوع الشاي.

4.Once يخمر الشاي ، فصل أوراق الشاي من التسريب.

5. قم بفحص الأوراق الرطبة. لاحظ مظهرها واللون والرائحة. خذ ملاحظة بحجم الورقة في هذه المرحلة من الحجامة. تعتبر رائحة نباتية علامة على الشاي الطازج الجيد.

6. فحص سائل الشاي لرائحته ولونه. ابحث عن شفافية الخمور وتقييم لونها. اجلب الكوب على مقربة من الأنف وشم رائحة "الهجوم" (الملاحظات الأولى). بالنسبة للشاي الطازج ، يجب أن يكون الرائحة سريعة ونقية ، دون رائحة رطبة.

7. فحص طعم الخمور. تناول رشفة من الشاي مع الكثير من الأوكسجين ولفه في فمك. سيعطيك هذا تقديرًا أساسيًا لما إذا كان الشاي حلوًا أو مريرًا أو حامضيًا أو أومامي. يستنشق ويشرب الشاي. الآن تقييم رائحة الشاي والحنك الملاحظات. تحقق من الجسم (خفيف أو متوسط ​​أو كامل) ، ومستوى قابلية الأوعية (منخفض إلى مرتفع) ، وحافة ، وملمس (دسم أو مخملي على التوالي) ، وتعقيد النكهات ، وطول النكهة (قصيرة أو متوسطة أو طويلة).

Tea Cupping

Published: Wednesday 17 October, 2018

 Tea cupping, unlike tea tasting, is a sensory exercise that allows us to make discoveries about a particular tea. Through cupping we evaluate the many qualities of a tea including its aroma, flavor, body, color, clarity of liquor and so on. In a way, cupping is a more objective exercise as compared to tea tasting.

  Tea cupping documents the sensory aspects of tea across three stages:

  Dry Leaves: Appearance and Aroma

  Wet Leaves: Appearance and Aroma

  Tea liquor/Infusion: Appearance, Aroma and Taste

Steps in tea cupping

1.Start by identifying the type of tea being tasted: Black Tea , Green Tea , Wuyi Rock Tea Of Robe Tea Of Oolong Tea.

2.Examine the dry leaves: Note their appearance, color and aroma. Check for leaf grade, presence of buds, tips, leaf shape, color and smell.

3.Prepare the tea infusion as prescribed. Ensure you use fresh water. Take into consideration the appropriate water temperature required for making a each tea type.

4.Once tea is brewed, separate the tea leaves from the infusion.

5.Examine the wet leaves. Note their appearance, color and aroma. Take a note of the leaf size at this stage of cupping. A vegetal aroma is considered a mark of a good, fresh tea.

6.Examine the tea liquor for its aroma and color. Look for transparency of liquor and evaluate its color. Bring the cup close to nose and smell the ‘attack’ (first notes). For a fresh tea, the aroma should be brisk and definite, without humid odor.

7.Examine the taste of the liquor. Take in a sip of tea with plenty of oxygen and roll it in your mouth. This will give you a basic estimate of whether the tea is sweet, bitter, acidic, or umami. Inhale and drink the tea. Now evaluate the tea’s aroma and palate notes. Check for body (light, medium or full), the level of astringency (low to high), pungency, texture (straight creamy or velvety), the complexity of flavors, and length of flavor (short, medium or long).